Boys and their toys…

A month or so ago I asked Chris if he would help me photograph a wedding.  That meant taking a day of leave to ensure he was off that particular Saturday.  But he didnt just take one day… he took four! I love that man!

We enjoyed our mini vacation to the fullest.  We slept late, watched movies, skipped school work and house work, played and just enjoyed each others company.  Oh and shot a wedding in there somewhere too.

Calebs favorite part of the long weekend was shooting.. but not the wedding; BB guns!  He’s turning out to be quite the marksman too.

Look at those ashy knees! My mother in law is going to have a fit:)

I tried to get a shot of the bb hitting the target… this is all I got…

I’d call that a good day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

