He is Risen Indeed!

I pray you all have had a fantastic Easter.   We have.  Its been a rather quiet one actually.  A nice day with just the 3 of us.  We slept late, had a  delicious meal and great church time this afternoon.

Chris and Caleb are now outside playing in the rain because someone got water guns in his Easter basket…

      

 

We did decide to color eggs, Chris and Caleb did seem to take it quite serious and this year; I think there was a bit of competition to see who could be most creative.. me I just dunk them in the cup, the most creative I get with it is to leave some longer than others.. :p

   

      

 

While our eggs dried Caleb went off for a might sailing adventure!

  

I just love that boy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

