Self Portrait

I have mastered the art of  self portraits… you know the hold the camera out at an odd angle and point and get what you get.. Yep I can do that with the best of them!  And I find my self doing it often.. how else will I prove I was there.  I am always behind the camera but never in front of it.. and thats the way I like it most days.

But often its nice to have a couple photos of myself… And so here are a couple that turned out fairly well.  Meaning you cant see my arm holding the camera 🙂

 

One thought on “Self Portrait

Leave a Reply

