Chris

Can I just brag a little??

 

I love this man!

DSC_0575

Yep him.  Despite his crazy face-nogoodpicturetaking silliness.  I love him. And better yet he loves me!

 

Just this morning he let me sleep in a few minutes extra, made a delicious breakfast, started school so I could soak an extra second or two in a hot bath and best of all.. let our kid dress like this:

DSC_0782

DSC_0772

 

Um yeah, Im a very lucky girl.. Seriously.  But now Im off to find some clothes for Caleb that actually fit 🙂

One thought on “Chris

Leave a Reply

