Super Caleb.. and other randomness

I pretty much take at least 5 pictures a day.  Most of them end up sitting forever unseen on my computer.  But I am trying to document and share our lives so that our loved ones can share in the everyday nitty gritty.  Enter this post… Randomness..

 

While we reading 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, I asked Caleb what he thought the monster was.  His answer.. The Le”pie”athin” !

IMG_0041

 

 

Howdy there partner!

IMG_0062

 

Caleb LOVES the dehydrator.  Well mostly he loves the dried fruit that comes out of it.. even to the point of making it himself!

IMG_0078

And just what does he do while eating his dried fruit.. read the phone book of course!

IMG_0080

 

IMG_0105

 

We love a good library sale.. so many goodies!

IMG_0108

Ohh my poor Crash.. he is so neglected.  Ha!

IMG_0112 IMG_0115

 

Remember from my last post, when I was talking about changing our ideas of school.. well here is another look at a “typical” day

IMG_0118

IMG_0134

So I sent Caleb to bed, then 2 hours later I find this!  Little stinker, but he sure is cute!IMG_0163

One thought on “Super Caleb.. and other randomness

Leave a Reply

