Burlap makes me gag…

Seriously, I can’t stand the smell of burlap.  Im not really sure what it is about it but it just makes me gag.  Even just typing this and remembering it makes my stomach turn.

Why am I telling you this you ask?  Well I decided to make a new tree skirt and had seen one on Pinterest that I wanted to try. Unfortunately it was made with burlap….

In the end it turned out ok and I kept my lunch!  🙂  Of course it might have had something to do with my cute helper!

IMG_0274

IMG_0275

IMG_0280

IMG_0278

I also decided to make new stockings this year.  I finished with six when I was all done. I think I will trade them in and out each year. IMG_0288

Leave a Reply

