Umm.. yeah!

Rocking my maxi skirt.. and my fresh from the shower locks, oops!  … that I made with my own two hands, and my sewing machine of course!

You know because yoga pants are so last year, and maxi skirts are so much classier!

And I made not one, but 5!   Oh yeah, go me!!

Be proud Ms Preston!  But don’t look to close… my seams are not that straight and I still haven’t learned to iron 😛

IMG_0694

* Ms Preston was my high school home ec. teacher.  Saintly woman, who bless her tried to teach me to iron.  We were both traumatized.. maybe still are a bit!

And trust me this sewing accomplishment was no small task.. it really is a big deal 🙂

2 thoughts on “Umm.. yeah!

Leave a Reply

